The Hilliard Davidson Athletic Boosters has a board and trustees for each varsity sport.
 

2018-2019 Board Members

President:                           Jill Lightfoot                       
Vice Presidents:                Samantha Evan          
Treasurer:                         
Barb Goins                           
Assistant Treasurer:         Cathy Koenig                        
Secretary:                           BethAnn Wollard

 

2018-2019 Trustees

Baseball:   Kim DeWeese ekdeweese@ameritech.net
     
Basketball (B):  Kim Cotrell Kim.Cottrell@53.com
     
Basketball (G):   Beth Kaufman gkaufman50@hotmail.com
     
Cheerleading:   Lucy West
luciawest@columbus.rr.com
     
Cross Country (B):  Elizabeth Myers emintonmyers@yahoo.com
     
Cross Country (G):      
     
     
Football:   Ken Smith ksmith1833@gmail.com
  Tonya Curry tonya_curry@hboe.org
     
Golf (B): Gretchen Tinnerman gretchen.tinnerman@gmail.com
     
Golf (G):   Robin and Ty Harsh

tyharsh36@gmail.com

     
Gymnastics:  Jane McCabe
mjmccabe@columbus.rr.com
     
Lacrosse (B):   Bethann Woollard bethannwoollard@gmail.com
     
Lacrosse (G):   Christine DeSanti fourbuckeyes@att.net
     
Soccer (B):   Tiffany Burton tdever11@outlook.com
  Jason Burton jburton01@outlook.com
     
Soccer (G):   Beth Kaufman gkaufman50@hotmail.com
     
Softball:  LeighAnn Champion leighann.champion@att.net
     
Swimming/Diving:   Danielle Worthington danielle.worthington@yahoo.com
     
Tennis (B):      
     
Tennis (G):   Christine McWherter cimcwherter@gmail.com
     
Track (B):   Sanantha Evans samantha.d.jones@gmail.com
     
Track (G):      
     
     
Volleyball (B):    Linda Rodgers lbrodgers100@gmail.com
     
Volleyball (G):   Julie Simensky jadsim@yahoo.com
     
Wrestling:   Yon DeWeese yon@tagshirts.com

 

Members At Large

 

 

 

Hilliard Davidson Athletic Boosters