Board Members and Trustees

The Hilliard Davidson Athletic Boosters has a board and trustees for each varsity sport.

2022-2023 Board Members
President:                          Tricia Bradley                       
Vice President:                  Amy Holden      
Treasurer:                          Brent Ralston                      
Athletic Director:              Nathan Bobek                       
Secretary:                          Julie Benner

2022-2023 Trustees

Sport Name Email
Baseball Erin Arnett ereno5@hotmail.com
Baseball Travis Miller illert1@hotmail.com
Basketball Boys
Basketball Boys
Basketball Girls Jeff Cashell Cashellj@gmail.com
Basketball Girls
Bowling
Bowling Beth Guthrie ejguthrie@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Alisa Parker aparker2813@yahoo.com
Cheerleading
Cross Country Boys Dana Davis dana@kidsmealdeals.com
Cross Country Boys Jenny Shelton Thesheltons2003@gmail.com
Cross Country Girls Shawn Tar everydaystarr@icloud.com
Cross Country Girls
Football
Football Stephanie Sparkman s.sparkman26@gmail.com
Golf Boys Brent Moore brentm08@gmail.com
Golf Boys
Golf Girls Jenn Lingenfelter jtlingenfelter@gmail.com
Golf Girls
Gymnastics Jamie Miles jamiemiles0408@gmail.com
Gymnastics
Lacrosse Boys Sean Clark seanclark540@gmail.com
Lacrosse Boys
Lacrosse Girls Cherie Sanders cheriesandershdlax@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls Colleen Meyer Cmeyer7627@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Martin Gallo mggallo13@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Ron Lucy Rlucy@eesinc.cc
Soccer Girls Tony Valle valle.5@osu.edu
Soccer Girls Laura Miller kmmandlam@sbcglobal.net
Softball Robin Manos rlr0701@yahoo.com
Softball Betsey Rickel  betseyrickel@yahoo.com
Swim/Dive Kelly Johanssen kellyjohanssen@gmail.com
Swim/Dive Melissa Banyots melissabanyots@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Vance Houseworth vhouseworth@yahoo.com
Tennis Girls need replacement
Track Boys need replacement
Track Boys
Track Girls Tricia Bradley triciabradley00@gmail.com
Track Girls
Volleyball Boys April Monahan amonahan66@gmail.com
Volleyball Boys
Volleyball Girls Kathryn Miracle (back up) kathrynmiracle@hotmail.com
Volleyball Girls Jill Snyder jillscott083102@aol.com
Wrestling Kirsten Marihugh kirsten_marihugh@hotmail.com
Wrestling
OFFICERS
President Tricia Bradley triciabradley00@gmail.com
Vice President Amy Holden amy.holden.73@gmail.com
Secretary Julie Benner juliebenner@columbus.rr.com
Treasurer Brent Ralston brentralston@gmail.com
Athletic Director Nathan Bobek nathan_bobek@hboe.org

Members At Large

Want to Join The Club?

Click Get Involved to contact us today about how you can be a part of the Hilliard Davidson Athletic Boosters.