Board Members and Trustees

The Hilliard Davidson Athletic Boosters has a board and trustees for each varsity sport.

2022-2023 Board Members
President:                          Tricia Bradley                       
Vice President:                  Amy Holden      
Treasurer:                          Brent Ralston                      
Athletic Director:              Nathan Bobek                       
Secretary:                          Julie Benner

2022-2023 Trustees

Sport Name Email
Baseball Erin Arnett
Baseball Travis Miller
Basketball Boys
Basketball Boys
Basketball Girls Jeff Cashell
Basketball Girls
Bowling Beth Guthrie
Cheerleading Alisa Parker
Cross Country Boys Dana Davis
Cross Country Boys Jenny Shelton
Cross Country Girls Shawn Tar
Cross Country Girls
Football Stephanie Sparkman
Golf Boys Brent Moore
Golf Boys
Golf Girls Jenn Lingenfelter
Golf Girls
Gymnastics Jamie Miles
Lacrosse Boys Sean Clark
Lacrosse Boys
Lacrosse Girls Cherie Sanders
Lacrosse Girls Colleen Meyer
Soccer Boys Martin Gallo
Soccer Boys Ron Lucy
Soccer Girls Tony Valle
Soccer Girls Laura Miller
Softball Robin Manos
Softball Betsey Rickel
Swim/Dive Kelly Johanssen
Swim/Dive Melissa Banyots
Tennis Boys Vance Houseworth
Tennis Girls need replacement
Track Boys need replacement
Track Boys
Track Girls Tricia Bradley
Track Girls
Volleyball Boys April Monahan
Volleyball Boys
Volleyball Girls Kathryn Miracle (back up)
Volleyball Girls Jill Snyder
Wrestling Kirsten Marihugh
President Tricia Bradley
Vice President Amy Holden
Secretary Julie Benner
Treasurer Brent Ralston
Athletic Director Nathan Bobek

Members At Large

Want to Join The Club?

Click Get Involved to contact us today about how you can be a part of the Hilliard Davidson Athletic Boosters.