Contact Us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Office Phone

(235) 352-4622

Office Email

contact@hillard.com

Office Location

1234 Divi St. #1000
Ohio

Announcement: Summer Tryouts Begin August 28th

Board of Directors

President

Chester Meyers
president@divisoccerclub.com

General Director

Jeffrey Dupont
contact@divisoccerclub.com

General Director

Kendall Burch
contact@divisoccerclub.com

Intramural Director

Harmony Mack
intramural@divisoccerclub.com

Treasurer

Elana Bright
treasurer@divisoccerclub.com

Travel Director

Raihan Parkes
travel@divisoccerclub.com

Fields Director

Alanah Daniels
facilities@divisoccerclub.com

Events Director

Aneesa Booker
events@divisoccerclub.com

Programs Coordinator

Head of Coaching

Registration

Referee Coordinator

Want to Join The Club?

Click Get Involved to contact us today about how you can be a part of the Hilliard Davidson Athletic Boosters.